Skip to content ↓

Corby Business Academy


Corby Business Academy Governors

Michelle Duffy Chair of Governors


Shane Cousins Vice-Chair
Janet Duggan Associate Principal
John Henrys Executive Principal
Emma Stephens-Dunn Clerk to Governors
John Hill Co-opted Governor
Phil Harris-Bridge Co-opted Governor
Clive Chenery Parent Governor
Jennifer Bell Parent Governor
Ana Martinez-Ribeiro Staff Governor
Matt Golby Co-opted Governor
Laura-Jane Rawlings Parent Governor

Register of business interests