Skip to content ↓

Gretton Primary School


Gretton Primary Governors




Rob Preston Chair of Governors 4/4


Samantha Anderson Vice-Chair 3/4
Jane MacDonald Principal 4/4
Paula Crawford Clerk to Governors  
Fiona Sulley Staff Governor 3/4
Katherine Mills Staff Governor 3/4
Kerry Greenan Co-opted Governor 3/4
Barrie Edwards Co-opted Governor 4/4  
Peter Lloyd Co-opted Governor 3/4  
Steve Ellis Co-opted Governor 2/4
Lorraine Bailey Parent Governor 3/4
Paul Sammon Parent Governor 3/4