Skip to content ↓

Our Team

The Trust is made up of a small team of professionals, the central team, who provide support to schools in a range of areas linked to educational and operational performance. Their profiles can be found below.

Profiles for the Principals in each of our schools can be found below. Further information about each school within the Trust can be found here

  • Sam Eathorne

    Principal, Beanfield Primary School
    Read Profile
  • Jo Fallowell

    Principal, Compass Primary Academy
    Read Profile
  • Emma Goodwin

    Principal, Oakley Vale Primary School
    Read Profile
  • Shaun Strydom

    Principal, Brooke Weston Academy
    Read Profile
  • Jane MacDonald

    Principal, Gretton Primary Academy
    Read Profile
  • Kate Kendal

    Associate Principal, Peckover Primary School
    Read Profile
  • Angela Reynolds

    Principal, Corby Technical School
    Read Profile
  • Tony Segalini

    Principal, Kettering Science Academy
    Read Profile
  • Richard Scott

    Principal, Thomas Clarkson Academy
    Read Profile
  • Simon Underwood

    Principal, Corby Business Academy
    Read Profile