Skip to content ↓

Our Trust Family

The Trust is made up of a small team of professionals, the central team, who provide support to schools in a range of areas linked to educational and operational performance. Their profiles can be found below.

Profiles for the Principals in each of our schools can be found below. Further information about each school within the Trust can be found here

  • Sam Eathorne

    Principal, Beanfield Primary School
    Read Profile
  • Jo Fallowell

    Principal, Compass Primary Academy
    Read Profile
  • Sarah Sanders

    Associate Principal, Oakley Vale Primary School
    Read Profile
  • Julia Dickinson

    Associate Principal, Gretton Primary Academy
    Read Profile
  • Kate Kendal

    Principal, Peckover Primary School
    Read Profile
  • Shaun Strydom

    Principal, Brooke Weston Academy
    Read Profile
  • Angela Reynolds

    Principal, Corby Technical School
    Read Profile
  • Jennie Giovanelli

    Principal, Kettering Science Academy
    Read Profile
  • Richard Scott

    Principal, Thomas Clarkson Academy
    Read Profile
  • Simon Underwood

    Principal, Corby Business Academy
    Read Profile
  • Pauline Turner

    Principal, Thrapston Primary School
    Read Profile